Fireweed Staff

Todd Hindman, Principal thindman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Janet Bowen, Administrative Assistant jbowen@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kim Fine, Kindergarten Teacher kfine@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sam Kirby, K/1st Grade Teacher skirby@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mo Wilkinson, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher mwilkinson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Katherine Gustafson, 3rd/4th Grade Teacher kgustafson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jon Kulhanek, 3rd/4th Grade Teacher jkulhanek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Diane Ditton, 5th/6th Grade Teacher dditton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Stephanie Zuniga, 5th/6th Grade Teacher szuniga@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Christine Faber, Resource Teacher cfaber@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kara Bakken Clemens, Resource Aide kclemens@kpbsd.k12.ak.us (LFW)

Carolyn Norton, Resource Aide cnorton@kpbsd.k12.ak.us (BFW)

Sharlyn Young, Instructional Aide syoung@kpbsd.k12.ak.us (LFW)

Laura Peek, Nurse lpeek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us (BFW/WHE)

Melissa Miller, Nurse mmiller@kpbsd.k12.ak.us (LFW/outlying communities)